Sushi discovery authentic Japanese food in Northumberland UK

Welcome

Konnichiwa (Hi !)
I’m Mako and welcome to my page.
Sushi Discovery Japanese Cooking Club is the place where you can learn how to cook Japanese food and learn about Japanese culture. I bring authentic Japanese cultural experience to your home, office and commercial events.

Sushi Making Classes


We offer private and group Sushi Making Class for both adults and children. Our next class is on Sunday 9 January 2022 at Gallery 45 in Felton. Contact us via email or direct message to register.

£39 per person (adult) 
£15 per person (child under 12 yrs old – need to be accompanied by one paying adult) 

Please follow @sushidiscovery on Instagram or Facebook for future announcement. 

Sushi making class in Northumberland
Sushi Class Christmas

Home Deliveries


Home deliveries are normally available on Friday and Saturday evenings except for those dates when we have special events.

We deliver to Felton, Thirston, Eshott, Longhoughton, Acklington, Swarland, Hadston, Warkworth,  Morpeth, Amble, Alnwick, Alnmouth,  and anywhere between above and surrounding areas.

Minimum £30 with delivery charge £3. Free delivery for Felton/Thirston area. To order, send message via Instagram, Facebook, or email sushidiscovery88@gmail.com or What’s App/SMS to 07514 118108.

We might be able to deliver beyond local areas on different day. Please feel free to contact for details. 

Sushi delivery in Northumberland
Sushi delivery in Northumberland
sushi delivery in northumberland

Event Catering


Sat 17 Apr – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 24 Apr – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 8 May – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 29 May – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 12 Jun – Rigg & Furrow Acklington 1:00pm-7:00m
Sat 26 Jun – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 3 July – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-8:00pm
Sat 17 July – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-8:00pm
Sat 31 July – Morpeth Cricket, Hockey and Tennis Club 4:00-8:00pm
Sat 21 Aug – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00pm-8:00pm
Sat 11 Sep – Rigg & Furrow Acklington 1:00pm-7:00m
Sat 25 Sep – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00-8:00pm
Sat 30 Oct – Brewis Beer Amble 2:00-8:00pm
Sat 13 Nov – Old Bath House Gallery North Bloomhill 12:00-4:00pm
Sat 11 Dec – Rigg & Furrow Acklington 1:00pm-6:00pm

Please check the post on Instagram and Facebook for details.

If you would like to invite Sushi Discovery to your home parties or commercial venues, please feel free to contact us via Instagram, Facebook, or email
sushidiscovery88@gmail.com or text to 07514 118108.

Sushi Catering in Northumberland
Sushi Catering in Northumberland
Sushi Catering in Northumberland
Sushi Catering in Northumberland

Sushi Discovery Japanese Cooking Club was awarded a Food Hygiene Rating of 5 (Very Good) by Northumberland County Council in 2021

Contact

Send direct message via  instagram.com/sushidiscovery or facebook.com/sushidiscovery

Email  sushidiscovery88@gmail.com

Call or SMS 07514 118 108